3478a899e1 · git tag -a v0.1.1 -m "uv set all modules loaded " · Updated 2026-07-23 13:16:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?